Leather Fashion 5

I love the way this piece turned out. I have to say that there was no drawn design for this one. I just had some fun and did whatever came to mind.

leather-necklace

I’m a fan of sterling silver and turquoise mixed with leather. This is the piece that I kept for myself. It looks fantastic on black and white, my two favorite colors after Christmas red. This piece is dripping with sterling silver and Austrian crystal. The contrast between the rugged leather and the refined silver is stunning.

Try your own project. It’s a lot of fun!

Leave a Reply

