Leather Fashion 1

I love unique fashion accessories. I also love the look of leather,  apparel or furniture.

I will be sharing a series of leather jewelry pieces that I have crafted in the last couple of months.

leather-necklace-2

I save all of my tooling leather scraps to play with at a later date. This piece has a hand crafted chain and is embellished with Austrian crystal studs and stainless studs. Then I hand painted the design on the leather and sealed it against any water damage.

You can find leather scrap in any leather shop. The price is usually pretty reasonable.

Have fun!

Stay tuned for the next piece.

Leave a Reply

