Best Ever Vege dip

I really love to eat good food. I like vegetables, but prefer to eat them raw as opposed to cooked. The problem is that I don’t like them enough to sit down with a bowl of them and just munch. I need something to make them more “attractive”.

I was playing around with my food processor this morning and decided since I have to shed a few pounds to make a dip that would entice me to eat more veges. Folks, I have developed a recipe that is not only full of flavor but also low carb for those of you who like to eat that way.

best vege dip ever

16 oz Fage® plain Greek style yogurt

8oz Cream Cheese

1/2 fresh onion

1 Tbls Dill Weed

1 1/2 Tbls fresh chopped garlic

1/3 cup feta cheese

Puree the onion in a food processor, add the rest of the ingredients and whirl away until you get the desired creaminess that you like.

Serve with fresh veges and enjoy!

Stay tuned for more fun things to do and to cook!

Leave a Reply

