California here I come!

cali-shoes-2

I love California and I really like fun shoes! To commemorate my fondness for both I have created a pair of shoes that I wear quite often. I get quite a few looks and comments every time I wear them.

I don’t have pics of the steps but can tell you how I do it.

Firstly, conjure an image of what you would enjoy wearing.

Secondly,lightly sketch with graphite the design on a pair of white canvass sneakers.

Thirdly, have fun with all of the Sharpie colors out there.

Lastly, let the shoes dry overnight then spray them with NeverWet® made by RUST-OLEUM.

Now enjoy your new creation!

cali-shoes

Leave a Reply

